Like all organisations, to perform its duties & tasks, it requires Officers.

Regular Officers

Each Masonic Lodge must have what is called Regular Officers.

These are the Worshipful Master, a Senior Warden, a Junior Warden, a Treasurer, a Secretary, a Senior Deacon, a Junior Deacon, an Inner Guard, and a Tyler.  

Additional Officers

The Worshipful Master may also appoint as additional Officers: a Chaplain, a Director of Ceremonies, an Almoner, a Charity Steward, an Assistant Director of Ceremonies, an Organist, an Assistant Secretary, and a Steward or Stewards.

The Worshipful Master, Treasurer, and Tyler must be elected each year.  A Worshipful Master can only serve for a maximum of two years in succession.

Uxbridge Lodge No.7066